मुहूर्तMuhūrtaAdmin
Loading…

Delete this client?

This permanently removes their account, saved chart and docket. It can't be undone.

End this membership on the site?

This only removes member access on muhurtatime.com. It does not cancel or refund anything in Stripe. Do that in Stripe first if they shouldn't be charged again.